Playlist: Valentine’s Day

  1. You are the Best Thing – Ray LaMontagne
  2. Be Here Now – Mason Jennings
  3. Just One Look – Doris Troy
  4. You Make My Dreams – Hall & Oates
  5. If You’re Wondering If I Want You to – Weezer
  6. Hooked on a Feeling – BJ Thomas
  7. Pinch Me – Barenaked Ladies
  8. Best of My Love – The Emotions
  9. Excuses – The Morning Benders
  10. Perfect Situation – Weezer
  11. At Last – Etta James
  12. Singular Girl – Old 97’s
  13. I Think I Love You – The Partridge Family
  14. This is for Real – Motion City Soundtrack
  15. There Goes my Baby – The Drifters
  16. I Want to Hold Your Hand – The Beatles
  17. I Want to Grow Old with You – Adam Sandler
Leave a Reply

