Geekgasm

My heart just jumped into my throat. The following half thoughts crossed my ecstasy-filled mind over the last 10mins:

  • Oh! Omygh!!!!!
  • Swords!
  • duuude
  • Who is that?
  • This is what I want to do with my life.
  • More swords! Accents!
  • Pete, you need a hair cut. Don’t you feel clean and put together after a hair cut?
  • omygh omygh omygh omygh omygh omygh
  • Wardrobe dept… why didn’t I choose this for a career??
  • Elrond’s set has inspired my dreamhouse plan
  • Those stair rails….
  • That floor…
  • I want to live there.
  • Thought Jackson wasn’t well recently… Must Google.
  • *shivers*
  • Gollum! Gollum! That’s the answer.
  • Bag End!!!! It’s the kitchen scene! All the dwarves together with Bilbo and Gandalf! zomg.
  • [Jackson talking topspeed] “Oh my god. Ori, Dori, Nori, Bifur, Bombur, Bofur, [unknown] Gloin, Oin, Ori, Dori, Nori… This is a nightmare. “
  • GANDALF!!!!
  • I mean, pardon me, Ian Mckellan, I love you.
  • The curve of those halls….
  • Martin Freeman, you adorable man
  • Bold move, Andy Serkis, standing in your body suit to speak to a crowd.
  • Hobbitown music! *shivers*
  • I will have that door in my house. Green, round, awesome.
In a hole in the ground, there lived a hobbit.
One thought on “Geekgasm

Leave a Reply

